Check-in participants to your event
To check participants into your event go to - manage participants - checkin. Here you will see a table listing all of your participants.
Each participants will have one of the below three statuses
- Not Attending (cancelled/refunded)
- Checked in
Attending - This participant has a ticket to your event
Not Attending (cancelled/refunded) - This person had a ticket which has been cancelled. There are a number of reasons why a ticket might be showing as cancelled. (Participant guide - Why is my ticket showing as cancelled?)
Checked In - You have checked the participant in to your event using the EtchRock check-in tool.
Check in participants
To check in participants simply search for them using either their name or ticket ID and then simply click 'check in'.